cvs commit: www acknowledgements.html

jwrober at linuxfromscratch.org jwrober at linuxfromscratch.org
Sun Oct 26 19:47:49 PST 2003


jwrober     03/10/26 20:47:49

  Modified:    .        acknowledgements.html
  Log:
  fixed bruce\'s email address
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.18      +4 -4      www/acknowledgements.html
  
  Index: acknowledgements.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvsroot/www/acknowledgements.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.17
  retrieving revision 1.18
  diff -u -r1.17 -r1.18
  --- acknowledgements.html	25 Sep 2003 15:20:42 -0000	1.17
  +++ acknowledgements.html	27 Oct 2003 03:47:49 -0000	1.18
  @@ -39,11 +39,11 @@
   	<em><a href="#generalnav" class="hidden">Skip to sitewide navigation</a></em>
   <h2>Thanks.</h2>
   
  -<p>We would like to thank the following people and organizations for their 
  +<p>We would like to thank the following people and organizations for their
   contributions to the Linux From Scratch Project.</p>
   
  -<p>This is the current list of who has contributed to the LFS Projects. The 
  -list is sorted by Last Name and then by First Name, but is displayed with the 
  +<p>This is the current list of who has contributed to the LFS Projects. The
  +list is sorted by Last Name and then by First Name, but is displayed with the
   First Name first for readability.</p>
   
   <h3>Current Project Team Members</h3>
  @@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
   		<li><a href="mailto:matthew@linuxfromscratch.org">Matthew Burgess</a>: LFS General Package maintainer, LFS Book editor.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:meerkats@bellsouth.net">Craig Colton</a>: LFS, ALFS, BLFS and Hints Project logo creator.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:jeroen@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeroen Coumans</a>: Website developer, FAQ maintainer.</li>
  -		<li><a href="mailto:bruce@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a>: LFS Quality Assurance Team Leader, BLFS Book editor.</li>
  +		<li><a href="mailto:bdubbs@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a>: LFS Quality Assurance Team Leader, BLFS Book editor.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:alex@linuxfromscratch.org">Alex Groenewoud</a>: LFS Book editor.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:markh@linuxfromscratch.org">Mark Hymers</a>: CVS maintainer, BLFS Book Creator, former LFS Book editor.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:iwanek@linuxfromscratch.org">James Iwanek</a>: System Administration team member.</li>
  
  
  



More information about the website mailing list